tamaplans.blogg.se

Why is my search bar black
Why is my search bar black










why is my search bar black

Hope this helps, good Luck and all the best Personally I am disappointed about HP´s customer service, not being able to provide the customers with real advise that is helping or better, to fix the problem by not loading all that HP garbage onto windows My computer is now booting very fast and I did not recognise any issue running my programs without this Service beeing started. I would start straight with unchecking this one service: You may guess it on the order from the top which service it is. On my computer it was the "App-Vorbereitung" ( sorry is in German) but I guess it is probably "App- Readiness" in the english version of Windows. on my computer it was one Service which caused the long boot time: Check all services again except the causing service. This then would be the service which is causing the black screen. Then add service after servie one by one, rebootign your PC everytime after a service is added until you getting the delay again.

why is my search bar black

Uncheck all services (don´t worry, your PC will boot fine. The problem is rootet in the Stuff that HP is loading onto the computer All the advise of "updates, Check disk, Virus. It is amazing how many people have this problem and how HP is failing to come up with a sollution.












Why is my search bar black